Faculty Directory


BISTRICKY_MARK crop

Mark Bistricky

Head of School
Mark.Bistricky@SummitSchoolaz.org

BENKEL_ANDREA cr

Andrea Benkel

Director of Early Childhood Education
Andrea.Benkel@SummitSchoolaz.org

Molly Gorman Pic

Molly Gorman

Admissions Director

Molly.Gorman@SummitSchoolaz.org

micki-cr

Micki McIntyre

Marketing Coordinator and Business Office Clerk
Micki.McIntyre@SummitSchoolaz.org

mark2

Sarah Jackson

Administrative Assistant
Sarah.Jackson@SummitSchoolaz.org

palella_michael

Mike Palella

Facility Manager
Mike.Palella@SummitSchoolaz.org

villa_anna

Anna Villa

Human Resources Specialist
Anna .Villa@SummitSchoolaz.org

mark2

Heidi Santos

Financial Analyst
Heidi.Santos@SummitSchoolaz.org

CAROLINE SLADE_web

Carrie Slade

Business Manager
Carrie.Slade@SummitSchoolaz.org

BENKEL_ANDREA cr

Andrea Benkel

Director of Early Childhood Education
Andrea.Benkel@SummitSchoolaz.org

REGINA ABRAHAM_web

Regina Abraham

Preschool Teacher, Three Day Class
Regina.Abraham@SummitSchoolaz.org

Fredie Boudrie web photo

Fredie Boudrie

Preschool Teacher, Five Day Class
Fredie.Boudrie@SummitSchoolaz.org

CHARNEY_TINA cr [20309756]

Tina Charney

Preschool Teacher, Five Day Class
Tina.Charney@SummitSchoolaz.org

CORONADO_MEGHAN cr

Meghan Coronado

Preschool Teacher, Five Day Class
Meghan.Coronado@SummitSchoolaz.org

GAYLE GREEN_website

Gayle Green

Preschool Teacher, Five Day Class
Gayle.Green@SummitSchoolaz.org

Tammy Kwong

Preschool Teacher, Five Day Class
Tammy.Kwong@SummitSchoolaz.org

LAURA OTRADOVEC_website

Laura Otradovec

Preschool Teacher, Five Day Class
Laura.Otradovec@SummitSchoolaz.org

LISA STEARNS HAYES_website

Lisa Stearns-Hayes

Preschool Teacher, Three Day Class
Toddler Discoveries Teacher
Lisa.Stearns@SummitSchoolaz.org

MADRIAGA_VANESSA cr2

Vanessa Flores

Preschool Teacher Support

Vanessa.Flores@SummitSchoolaz.org

ALLEN_KYLE cr

Kyle Allen

Fourth Grade Teacher
Kyle.Allen@SummitSchoolaz.org

DAWN ANDERSON_website

Dawn Anderson

Second Grade Teacher
Dawn.Anderson@SummitSchoolaz.org

ASHLEY BURBACH_website

Ashley Burbach

Fourth Grade Teacher
Ashley.Burbach@SummitSchoolaz.org

MARSHA CASEY_website

Marsha Casey

Kindergarten Assistant
Marsha.Casey@SummitSchoolaz.org

TERA DAHL_website

Tera Dahl

Kindergarten Assistant
Tera.Dahl@SummitSchoolaz.org

MOLLY DANFORTH_website

Molly Danforth

Second Grade Teacher
Molly.Danforth@SummitSchoolaz.org

DANIELLE KLEIN_website

Danielle Klein

Kindergarten Teacher
Danielle.Klein@SummitSchoolaz.org

KELLY MAKAY_website

Kelly Makay

Fifth Grade Teacher
Kelly.Makay@SummitSchoolaz.org

MALONE_JON cr

Jon Malone

Third Grade Teacher
Jon.Malone@SummitSchoolaz.org

CHRISTINE ODENKIRK_website

Christine Odenkirk

First Grade Teacher
Christine.Odenkirk@SummitSchoolaz.org

THOMAS PRAY_website_9.10.14

Thomas Pray

Fifth Grade Teacher
Thomas.Pray@SummitSchoolaz.org

CATHY REARDON_website

Cathy Reardon

Third Grade Teacher
Cathy.Reardon@SummitSchoolaz.org

LISA RUBIN_web

Lisa Rubin

First Grade Teacher
Lisa.Rubin@SummitSchoolaz.org

VOSSELLER_ERIN cr

Erin Vosseller

Kindergarten Teacher
Erin.Vosseller@SummitSchoolaz.org

MELISSA FRANCE_website

Melissa France

Student Council Advisor
Mathematics, Sixth Grade
Life Skills Class, Seventh & Eighth Grade
Social Studies, Eighth Grade
Melissa.France@SummitSchoolaz.org

ANDREA GONZALEZ-CANTWELL_website

Andrea Gonzalez-Cantwell

Spanish, Fifth – Eighth Grade
Andrea.Gonzalez-Cantwell@SummitSchoolaz.org

AMY LECKY_website

Amy Lecky

Middle School Coordinator
Literature, Seventh Grade
Language Arts & Literature, Eighth Grade
Amy.Lecky@SummitSchoolaz.org

KELLY MAKAY_website

Kelly Makay

Literature, Sixth Grade
Kelly.Makay@SummitSchoolaz.org

CHRISTY MENARD_website

Christy Menard

Pre-Algebra & Algebra, Seventh Grade
Algebra & Geometry, Eighth Grade
Christy.Menard@SummitSchoolaz.org

MAYEFSKE_MEREDITH cr2

Meredith Mayefske

Language Arts, Sixth & Seventh Grade
Social Studies, Sixth & Seventh Grade
Meredith.Mayefske@SummitSchoolaz.org

ANDREA YOCUM_website

Andrea Yocum

Science, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Andrea.Yocum@SummitSchoolaz.org

Faith Angelakis - Elementary School Reading

Faith Angelakis

Literacy Specialist, Preschool – Third Grade
Faith.Angelakis@SummitSchoolaz.org

ELSA CONTI_website

Elsa Conti

Spanish, Preschool – Fifth Grade
Elsa.Conti@SummitSchoolaz.org

KATHY DEAN_website

Kathy Dean

Physical Education, Kindergarten – Fifth Grade
Physical Education Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Kathy.Dean@SummitSchoolaz.org

LEE_ALLISON cr [20309750]

Allison Lee

Librarian, Preschool – Eighth Grade
Debate Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Forensics Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Allison.Lee@SummitSchoolaz.org

CHRIS DORSEY_website

Dr. Christopher Dorsey

Music, Fourth & Fifth Grade
Band Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Chris.Dorsey@SummitSchoolaz.org

FELLER_MATT cr

Matthew Feller

Student Activities Coordinator
Sabrecat Athletics, Fifth – Eighth Grade
Theater Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Yearbook Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Matthew.Feller@SummitSchoolaz.org

GONZALEZ-CANTWELL_ANDREA

Andrea Gonzalez-Cantwell

Spanish, Fifth – Eighth Grade
Andrea.Gonzalez-Cantwell@SummitSchoolaz.org

JENNIFER HORNE_website

Jennifer Horne

Music, Preschool – Third Grade
Jennifer.Horne@SummitSchoolaz.org

KUPPER_KATHLEEN cr

Kathleen Kupper

Art Specialist, Kindergarten – Fifth Grade
Art Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Kathleen.Kupper@SummitSchoolaz.org

SELENE KUPPER_website

Selene Kupper

Art Specialist, Preschool – Fifth Grade
Art Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Selene.Kupper@SummitSchoolaz.org

MAUERMANN_CAROL_web

Carol Mauermann

Counselor
Carol.Mauermann@SummitSchoolaz.org

LORI PHILLIPS_website

Lori Phillips

Science, Kindergarten – Fifth Grade
Lori.Phillips@SummitSchoolaz.org

Laura Bachrach Summit Photo

Laura Bachrach

Culinary Arts Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Laura.Bachrach@SummitSchoolaz.org

DOUWSTRA_JEREMY cr

Jeremy Douwstra

Technology, Kindergarten – Fifth Grade
Game Design/Programming Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Robotics Elective, Sixth – Eighth Grade
Jeremy.Douwstra@SummitSchoolaz.org

IGHODARO_DAWN cr [20309748]

Dawn Ighodaro

Extended Day Coordinator
Before and after school programming

Dawn.Ighodaro@SummitSchoolaz.org